Officers of the Executive Committee of the Association for 2016/17 are listed below.

All officials are up for re-election at the AGM in May each year.  The President changes each year as the authorities in turn, alphabetically, host the AGM.

The President was chosen this year by Douglas Borough Council, and took office as from the 26 May 2016.

Our Municipal Year runs from the AGM in May to the following May.

Meetings are generally held on the last Thursday of each month.

Raina Chatel


Douglas Borough Council

Vivien Quane


Lezayre Parish Commissioners

Alison Lynch


Marown Commissioners

Alison Lynch

Press and Media

Marown Commissioners

Peter Hill


Lonan Parish Commissioners

Graham Connor


101 Admirals Court, Mooragh Promenade, Ramsey IM8 3AX

Telephone: 01624 813229
Mobile: 07624 223643